Insomnia Cookies’ Post

Insomnia Cookies reposted this

View profile for Brianna Quinn, graphic

Data Science & Business Administration Student at Northeastern University

I am thrilled to announce that I will be joining Insomnia Cookies as a Product Development Intern at their headquarters in Center City, Philadelphia this summer! I would like to extend my gratitude to Frank Castano, Alexander Augugliaro, & Ryan Jacobs for seeing potential in me and guiding me through the interview and onboarding process. I am beyond grateful for the opportunity to join the Digital Product Management & Development team and contribute to their cutting-edge projects. #ProductManagement #Intern #InsomniaCookies

  • No alternative text description for this image
Laura Squillace

Senior Project and Program Manager | Collaborator and Consensus Builder

2mo

Sounds like you have an awesome summer ahead of you (and hopefully lots of cookies)!

Rich Murphy

Retail Business Development, Sales, Project Management

2mo

Wishing you the best

Rose Lopresti Busick, MSODL

A Leader in Empathy, Compassion, Organization Development, and Conflict Management

2mo

They are very lucky to have you!!

Darrin Williams

Store Operations Manager

2mo

Aye! Welcome aboard! I hope I get to meet you in person in June!

Emily Huang

Honors Nursing Student with Data Science Minor at Northeastern University

2mo

Congratulations! That's so exciting 🥳

Alexa Kwon

Student at Northeastern, former Program Coordinator at GrowBoston: Office of Urban Agriculture

2mo

Congrats! Can I have some free cookies

Apple Lin

Former White House Intern

2mo

Congratulations! This is awesome!

Brooke Zhou

Biologics Analytical Sciences @ Takeda | Bioengineering Student @ Northeastern University

2mo

Congrats Brianna, you’re going to do amazing!! I’m so excited for you

Tracy Huang

SWE Intern @ BigHat Biosciences | Honors CS & Design @ Northeastern University

2mo

Congrats!!

Macy Jiang

Architecture @ Northeastern University

2mo

Congrats!!!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics