Frances Valentine’s Post

Frances Valentine reposted this

View profile for Elyce Arons, graphic

Founder/CEO Frances Valentine

It was an honor to be recognized with the Malinda Jolley Morton Woman of Achievement award at the Chi Omega convention in Orlando this weekend. Thank you so much to everyone who attended.

  • No alternative text description for this image
D'Arcy Jensen

Head of Product @ Rowan | Design, Development, Production, and Product Education

1w

Congratulations! Setting the standards high!

Like
Reply
Talmage Cooley

Social Impact Strategist & Founder, Filmmaker

1w

Love it! You rock. x

Like
Reply

Congratulations!! I wish I could have made it! I had my new patent yellow Frances Valentine sandals to wear!

Like
Reply
☀️Maggie DeCan

CEO, Children's Development Academy, Award Winning C-Suite Leader. Author. Executive Coach. Keynote Speaker. Consultant. Board Member. Facilitator. Panelist.

2w

Congratulations. Your story was inspiring.

Congratulations Elyce! So well deserved

Like
Reply
Rossana Pesucci

SENIOR DESIGN DIRECTOR WOMEN'S

1w

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻💪🏻

Like
Reply
Karla Stafford

Luxury hotel sales professional providing clients with excellent customer service in the Silicon Valley/Bay area | lifelong learner | customer experience and relationship builder

2w

Congratulations! I loved hearing your story, and thought it was very inspiring for all of us, especially our collegiates, to hear. I shared with my daughters.

Risa Mickenberg

Conceptual thinking across all of the fun disciplines.

1w

Congratulations, dear Elyce!

Like
Reply
Andrea E. Nieto

Litigator || Facilitator || Moderator || Licensed in Arizona, Florida, Georgia, and Pennsylvania

2w

Thank you sharing your story with us and reminding us about the importance of friendships and relationships. I’m very glad I got to meet you and am looking forward to seeing what’s next for you and your family.

Alejandra Vega

No one becomes successful without having compassion for others and dedication to their work.

2w

Congratulations! I was extremely inspired hearing your story and wish to be like you someday as I work my way through my last two years in college!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics