The Wendy's Company’s Post

View organization page for The Wendy's Company, graphic

185,842 followers

We’re proud to share that Wendy’s was recently named to Franchise Business Review's annual Culture 100 list that recognizes the top 100 franchise brands in its 2024 research on the best franchise cultures. Are you interested in joining a brand with a great culture that will have your back every step of the way? If so, we’re currently seeking new single-unit and multi-unit operators to grow with us. Click below to visit our website to learn more!

Join the Wendy’s ® Family and Grow with Us!

Join the Wendy’s ® Family and Grow with Us!

wendys.com

Good morning Wend's, I'm Rocco Di Manno I worked at Wendy's first in London and then in Milan from 1984 to 1989. I started as an operator and left when I was supervisor of 5 restaurants in Milan. now I would like to bring Wendy back to Italy in Milan I have in Rome, I am convinced that the market would be favorable I don't have enough money but I have experience and enthusiasm to involve other members. Can you help me get information and a feasibility assessment? thanks anyway, I apologize for my bad

Like
Reply

Congratulations to this #TopFranchise earning a spot on the Culture100 List!

Dave Coslovich

Director, Foodservice Sales at Grand River Foods

1mo

Congratulations to the Wendy’s teams on this great accomplishment!

Like
Reply
Naeem Hassan

Maintenance Technician

1mo

👍

Like
Reply
Orlando Mendoza

General Manager at Cicis

1mo

The only way Togo beyond ♥️

Like
Reply

Wonderful! Congratulation!!

Like
Reply
Diana Andino - QSR Staffing(Ops to AGM) President of I Consult - Business Development

Quick Service Restaurant Recruiter/President of I Consult-An Organic Business Development Consultant Group Here To Enhance Your Footprint.

1mo

Wonderful!

Like
Reply

Extraño Wendy's

Like
Reply
William undefined

self employed at Papa Johns

1mo

Well done!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics