The Cheesecake Factory’s Post

View organization page for The Cheesecake Factory, graphic

78,570 followers

It's a celebration 10 years in the making! On this day in 2014, our doors opened in Atlanta, Georgia at Lenox Square Mall. So much of the team has been with us since day one, so of course we had to ask them, "Why cheesecake?" Overwhelmingly we heard, "because of the people," but there were two responses in particular that really touched us. Jason said, "I love the environment and I love the people I've met and have grown with me through the years." Delsa said, "The Cheesecake Factory is my home and provides great benefits and security for my family." We're so lucky to have such a great group of people in Atlanta. Cheers to the next 10 years! #lifeatcheesecake #workanniversary

  • No alternative text description for this image
Shivabahadur Bhandari

Attended Shree laxmi hight secendary school

1mo

Ur have job vacancy helper and kichan helper any plz can ur help me

Like
Reply

One of my all time favorite locations, and y’all have survived the ATL boom here, truly. #404Forever!!

Like
Reply
Jonathan McCulloch

Manager Recruiter - The Cheesecake Factory

1mo

The restaurant would not be what it is without that amazing team. Thank you!

Like
Reply
Jeff Stepler

VP Talent Selection and Engagement

1mo

Impressive team of friends!

Sarah Kirkpatrick

Management Recruiter | The Cheesecake Factory

1mo

What a milestone! Congrats on 10 years team Lenox!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics