TechnologyAdvice’s Post

View organization page for TechnologyAdvice, graphic

46,331 followers

"I got into this job to help people... not to answer the same five questions until I die." 🫠 Human Resources roles can feel thankless, but they don't have to be! Shout out your favorite HR professionals here, and tell us why you love them 💚

  • No alternative text description for this image
Emily Eytchison

Shrewd strategies, playful content | B2B Social Media with wit & heart ❤️

2w

We've got a lot of exceptional HR folks here at TA, so there are almost too many to shout out, but I'll kick us off! 💚 I love Megan Kaluzny's passion for diversity, equity, and inclusion, Jb River Javier's attention to detail, Jacqueline Tibbs's creative ideas, and Holly Yee's steady, focused presence in meetings. I'll also always be forever grateful to Roxanne Maxwell, the recruiter who saw possibility in me 😉

We recently published an article about software for HR departments, with the idea in mind that HR professionals may be feeling overwhelmed or drained of tedious tasks.

Megan Kaluzny

My Passion is People | My Purpose is Career Match-Making | My Goal is Gratitude

2w

Shout out to Madison Ward who runs this place! The growth and impact shes made in the last few years is exceptional!!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics