Starbucks’ Post

View organization page for Starbucks, graphic

2,732,705 followers

Spark your next career move. Explore open roles on our new career site: https://lnkd.in/gMFVFvys 

  • Looking like a Twitter post coming from the Starbucks Jobs account, the text reads, "Energize your career. careers.starbucks.com"

Done and done. Would love to be a partner again.

Rhiannon Murphy

An innovative individual who strives for excellence, I bring forth the perseverance and confidence needed to thrive in the jobs you seek me to fill.

2w

Applied!! I’m hoping to hear back now that it’s been a month. Would love to be a part if the team!

Love that you’ve moved to Eightfold for your ATS. Starbucks is on my shortlist of companies I want to join. Unfortunately, I couldn’t find any open recruiting roles. I’d be grateful to have an exploratory call with someone from your TA team for consideration down the road. 😃

Starbucks Applied a Month ago! It would be lovely if you will consider

Julius reel Madrazo

'Waiter 'Barista 'Pipefitter 'Basic electrician 'Driver 'Steel fixer 🧳🤝😎

2d

Iced shaken white mocha.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply

I want to be part of Starbucks

Mehedi Hassan

Barista at Any compani

2d

I,m Barista I,m intersted Experience 5years Mobile 0571949861

Like
Reply
Aldren Competente

Barista at Tobistro foods inc coco fresh tea and juices

1w

I’m interested

MANISH KOHLI

Chief at Barbeque Nation Hospitality Ltd.

1w

I'm interested as a chef

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics