Snap Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Snap Inc., graphic

446,586 followers

At Snap, we're committed to empowering young voices ahead of the UK General Election on 4 July. Through our partnership with MyLifeMySay (MLMS) and Give An X, we helped register 1.64 million young voters, with 3,000 registrations every five minutes via Snapchat! With polling day fast approaching, we've launched an AR election filter and an interactive lens on Snapchat to encourage voting and provide essential information. Learn more about our initiatives in our latest blog post. https://lnkd.in/ew3gCmWJ #UKElection #UKGeneralElection #Snapchat #YouthVote #DontSitOnTheSidelines #GiveAnX #BBC

Snap Civic Engagement Activity in UK General Election Helped 3000 Young People Register to Vote Every 5 Minutes

Snap Civic Engagement Activity in UK General Election Helped 3000 Young People Register to Vote Every 5 Minutes

values.snap.com

Yeah, you allow these people to have a voice but whenever I try to have a voice against you, you have a problem because I am speaking out about the problems at the company and it's been 11 weeks now. I've been falsely banned off your platform and denied any explanation, I've been trying to reach out to support but I've gotten nothing time and time again but that's also 100+ emails and now me having to start to send emails on my alt email account to try to get help

Hi, Snap Inc. did my account receive 22 warnings for harassment, intimidation, sexual violence and others that I forgot while there is nothing in my content that justifies your warning?

Like
Reply
Cody Jay

11 year Social Media Marketing veteran. Social Media Manager/Coordinator. Worked within Tiktok Shop professionally since its inception. Grow brands through social strategies, well executed content planning & more.

2w

Love this!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics