Radley James’ Post

View organization page for Radley James, graphic

222,845 followers

🔊This is a huge opportunity! If you are ambitious and want to make an impact, changing lives, e-mail Monika McDermott Assoc CIPD now!

View profile for Monika McDermott Assoc CIPD, graphic

13k+ Linkedin Followers | HR | Talent Acquisition | Hiring 2024 Graduates and Experienced Recruiters

A change in circumstance has meant I have returned to my recruitment roots and joined the exceptional team at Radley James as their Talent Manager. Why the change in circumstance? Perhaps I’ll elaborate further in the near future…. stay tuned. I’d like to say a big thank you to Claire, William Hacking and Paul Garrett for making me feel so welcomed, I’m excited to hit the ground running. First port of call? We’re hiring recent Graduates for our summer intake to kick start their career in recruitment. The role is perfect for those who are results driven and have a competitive nature, eager to translate their teamwork, discipline, and strategic thinking skills into a rewarding career in recruitment. To my network, if you have any contacts of graduates (or similar level) who would welcome an introductory call with myself please, comment below or email me directly monika.mcdermott@radleyjames.com

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics