ITW’s Post

View organization page for ITW, graphic

216,385 followers

Grounded in our core values of Respect and Integrity, ITW is committed to creating diverse and inclusive workplaces where everyone can perform to their full potential, grow their careers and enhance ITW’s culture. For colleagues who identify as part of the LGBTQ+ community such as Jarbas Bitencourt, sales manager at Polymers & Fluids South America based in São Paulo, Brazil, knowing that they belong at ITW and are fully supported can be particularly impactful. “I have friends who are gay who don’t want to come out at work,” he said. “But I feel very comfortable here. I can say I have a spouse, I have a family, and it’s no different — all I have to do is achieve results for ITW.” Learn more about how Jarbas felt empowered to open up about his home life at work: https://bit.ly/4eHZilx #ProudToBeITW

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Katie Lawler

SVP, Chief HR Officer at ITW

2w

Thanks Jarbas for sharing your story! #proudtobeitw

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics