Hyatt Regency’s Post

View organization page for Hyatt Regency, graphic

524,081 followers

Watch how this Hyatt Regency Long Beach space turns into a bride’s vision inspired by the vibrant, elegant Nepali skyline.

Rachit Vij

Politician at Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP)

2mo

Dear [Hotel Management] I am writing to express my disappointment and frustration with my recent stay at your hotel. Unfortunately, I experienced a significant issue during my stay that greatly impacted my overall experience. As I am your routine Guest. Which made me say No to your Group of Hyatt Hotels now. As if you check upon my world of hyatt membership number ie: 550971822B by the name of Mr Rachit vij. As you could see from this year I have stayed for approx 28 to 30 nights at hyatt hotels and spent lakhs of rupees for my comfort and leisure but it all went worthless as ie:- During my last stay at your hotel Hyatt regency Chandigarh from 27th April 2024 till 10 May 2024 with room number 532 , I encountered a Personal threat to me verbally and giving me threat to assault me physically inside your hotel premises by one of the another Bunch of Drunk guests staying at your hotel in the hotel lobby on 10th may 2024 early morning hours. This issue greatly affected my ability to enjoy my stay, and I believe it falls well below the standards expected of a hotel of your caliber. Which has a big name in market . As a result of this Threat made to me, I was inconvenienced in numerous ways. While i was sitting in hotel and asked for the bill to check the aproxx amount generally and make some past days payment so that hotel finance department doesn't call for it as being a genuine guest, while i sat in lobby and waited for the bill a bunch of drunk people entered the lobby and started abusing loud and screaming, as by the the time i was attending a video call. When they didn't stop i just asked them to excuse me sir can u please not to abuse and little lower the pitch as there are women at the desk and me being on the international call its doesn't look nice and sophisticated in a 5star property. Just saying the they got aggressive and started abusing me lound and giving me threat to end my life and trying to hit me physically, i stayed at my seat and remained silent as i got too much scare that they can do anything with me being alone .These issues not only impacted my stay, but also caused me significant stress and frustration.on which the very next day I immediately check out from your hotel and went to another. Moving forward, I would suggest that your hotel take steps to take action against the security and the Staff present at that time. Otherwise i would have to file an complaint regarding my personal security and a Legal case in the court against you as well.Additionally, I would like to request compensation for the inconvenience caused during my stay. I believe that this is a fair and reasonable request given the significant impact that the issue had on my experience at your hotel. Overall, I am disappointed with my recent stay at your hotel. While I appreciate that issues can arise, I believe it is important to address them quickly and effectively to ensure that guests are able to enjoy their stay when they are paying huge amounts. I hope that you will take the necessary steps to address the issue and compensate me for the inconvenience caused.I would appreciate if you would contact me(+919888666668 ) as soon as possible in order to solve the matter on our basis rather ten moving to court Regarding this which can spoil the image conducted by you in market as well as it would be kept on the social media as well, so that people should also be aware. Thank you for your attention to this matter

Like
Reply

A vision brought to life in the most beautiful way!

Like
Reply

What a beautiful transformation! Seeing spaces come to life with such creativity and inspiration is amazing. Great work, Hyatt Regency!

Like
Reply
Rahil Shah

I am chef commi working now dom pizzarya surat

1mo

hello I am rahil shah from surat gujrat I am chef commi . my deploma swad cooking surat. my intanship Marriott surat . my work experience lord plaza ankleshwar southindianfood six month . crunch surat 3 month and lapinos pizza 3 month . ketaly cafe 2 years maxsican and southindian food and backry are continental I am commi now I am working dom Pizarro surat working 4 month now I am looking job in abroad any country. Napoleon style pizza now I have to work in abroad...europ country... my email id carloverrahil@gmail.com mobile nob 99982 09830

Like
Reply
Navin Baboo

Food and Beverage Manager and Sommelier at Seasense hotel Mauritius and the Oberoi Mauritius

2mo

Thanks for sharing 32 yrs experience in hospitality hotel and crew ship Opening for ass fnb manager Sommelier or restaurant manager My location Belapur Navi Mumbai

Like
Reply
Tim Zuk

Regional Director of Operations Aramark Senior Life + Mid Atlantic Region

2mo

I worked there in the early 80’s, it’s always been a great property 👍

Like
Reply

I am interested in food and beverage service Banquet GSA @9528197205 WhatsApp

Like
Reply

I need a job in engineering

Like
Reply
Caitlyn Dabbs

Creative Print Consultant | Designer | Graphic Design Instructor | Social & Community Service

2mo

Wow! This transformation is STUNNING!!

Like
Reply
Vinod Puri

Hotel superwizer at Obrai hotel

2mo

Interesting!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics