Hyatt Regency’s Post

View organization page for Hyatt Regency, graphic

524,050 followers

With over four decades of working at Hyatt Regency London - The Churchill under his belt, Agostinho Costa is one of the longest-serving members of the team. His warm smile and calm demeanor are commended by guests and colleagues alike. We’re inspired by how he still enjoys every single day in his role as Room Service Manager.

Sir any job please teel me

Like
Reply
Shawn Cummings

Maintenance Electrician at BSA REGAL BUILDING AND MAINTENANCE LIMITED

1mo

I'm an Electrician for over 24 years with Local 134 I.B.E.W I'm looking to be Employed with Hyatt Hotels. My Resume is in your files that I filled out on your website

Like
Reply

pls tell me indian tandoor any job

Like
Reply
Sandra Sousa

New challenge at Wonderfulmachine

1mo

Lovely to see you 😊😊😊great

Soma Sen 🧿

Executive Administrative Assistant - Executive Office, Hyatt Hotels |Hospitality| Corporate Law Firms| Corporate Healthcare| Operations| Business Communications| Administration| Client Relations| Events|

1mo

Wow, such an inspiring journey Mr. Costa and Hyatt Regency London - The Churchill. 41 years a big Shout Out to your serving Sir 🙏✌️

Like
Reply
Richard Raab

General Manager at Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

1mo

Agostinho wonderful to see you and made me remember my wonderful time at The Churchill!!! All the best!!!

Like
Reply

impressive growth

Like
Reply

Best of luck!

Like
Reply
Maria MINICHOVA

Project Manager / Sales Representative

1mo

Wonderful post, Agostinho! Well done, keep it up

Stefano Picco MIH

Food and Beverage Manager at Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

1mo

Fantastic!! Bravo 🙌

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics