HP’s Post

View organization page for HP, graphic

5,125,799 followers

Maria is one of many small business owners who utilized HP technology and tools to grow their business. We are proud to partner with Adrian Per and World YMCA to share her story and entrepreneurial spirit. Take a look at Maria's story and many more to come: https://bit.ly/3RT9wWl

Let me tell you that you have the absolute worse customer service/ repair department/ and notebooks. I have been dealing with issues since April 4 failed notebooks later I just want a refund at this point. I’m getting the run around. I have had nothing but issues from day one. I was under warranty. First time in repair they lost my computer and sent it to someone else. Finally got it back it wasn’t fixed. Then I send it back it and same thing. I get another computer that was way older then my had to send that back and then the same computer as mine refurb. And it’s the blue screen of death I have been lied to been hung up and so much more. I don’t want another computer i just want a refund. I’m so sick of the games something needs to be done asap

Mohammad Junaid Muzaffar

Ops Manager Rates Middle office and Rates Derivative Confirmations at Societe Generale

1w

HP I would like to let you that you have the worst post sales service, your executives bang the phone calls, Don't address the issue , if you ask them question they arrogantly deny! They don't even justify what they have done to someone's asset ! Just keep copy pasting the emails with lot of arrogance and keep saying they will not respond back again and the case will be achieved! And the worst part is your THIRD-PARTY service center ! Tvs

Pinku Borah

Looking for a new job

1w

Hi good morning. I am provide some confidential evidence regarding HP service part related . To your team but your company tow number of employees inform to that service centre against me how releted the part scams. I have information how inform the service center so that service centre remove me also. So i kindly request you please you take necessary action. Thankyou.

Cuando me arreglan y devuelven mi computadora?

I Anand

Manager at Ambassador Consulting Services (P) Limited

1w

Impressive growth!

JUAN PABLO DELGADO, MBA

Strategic Business Development | Business Analytics & AI | Marketing | Leadership & Communications | Sales Growth | B2B & B2C

1w

Keep growing & learning , Maria. 👏

Exciting times!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics