HP’s Post

View organization page for HP, graphic

5,125,717 followers

Another day, another Wrexham AFC contract from the HP Smart Tank printer. #HPxWxmAFC

Let me tell you that you have the absolute worse customer service/ repair department/ and notebooks. I have been dealing with issues since April 4 failed notebooks later I just want a refund at this point. I’m getting the run around. I have had nothing but issues from day one. I was under warranty. First time in repair they lost my computer and sent it to someone else. Finally got it back it wasn’t fixed. Then I send it back it and same thing. I get another computer that was way older then my had to send that back and then the same computer as mine refurb. And it’s the blue screen of death I have been lied to been hung up and so much more. I don’t want another computer i just want a refund. I’m so sick of the games something needs to be done asap

Like
Reply
Mohamed Mounir

Sales Developer / Digital transformation/International Trade & Investment /CRM/ Information system/Partnership/ Business Network

2w

Too much paper 😁 singing online byMicrosoft 365 and saving on cloud ☁️

Like
Reply
Amanda Duncan

Marketing Strategy @HP

2w

Love the simple, fun nature of this execution!

Like
Reply
Tareq Alasbahi

Direct Sales Manager. Natco IT HSA

2w

Print with an Easy-to-use, Cost-Effective Rechargeable Ink Tank

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics