HP’s Post

View organization page for HP, graphic

5,125,749 followers

P3 for Carlos Sainz and Scuderia Ferrari at the #AustrianGP. 🏆 Congrats! 👏

Let me tell you that you have the absolute worse customer service/ repair department/ and notebooks. I have been dealing with issues since April 4 failed notebooks later I just want a refund at this point. I’m getting the run around. I have had nothing but issues from day one. I was under warranty. First time in repair they lost my computer and sent it to someone else. Finally got it back it wasn’t fixed. Then I send it back it and same thing. I get another computer that was way older then my had to send that back and then the same computer as mine refurb. And it’s the blue screen of death I have been lied to been hung up and so much more. I don’t want another computer i just want a refund. I’m so sick of the games something needs to be done asap

Like
Reply
Osark Vieira Leite

Student at University of Derby

3d

What P3? 

Hopefully it will repeat more often .. Or better...

Sorin Ivanescu 🇷🇴

🙏Help me emerge from the darkness🆘️Let's build a new life together!🫂🌏

2w

🚨Wow...🤩👏👏👏💯💯💯💥📌🙏✅️🌍

Navmeen Khot

LinkedIn TOP Customer Experience Voice | Project & Program Manager @ HP | Coach & Mentor

2w

Chili 🌶️ Smoooooooth Operator 🏎️

Kelvin Foo

R&D Expert Engineer - Mechanical Design at HP Inc.

2w

Smoooooth operator!

Amazing!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics