The HEINEKEN Company’s Post

View organization page for The HEINEKEN Company, graphic

2,116,464 followers

2024 Heineken Young Scientists Awards Announced Kevin ten Haaf, Dr. Lorena De Vita, Casper van der Kooi, and Manon van Scheppingen have been named the Heineken Young Scientists Awards 2024 laureates. They are recognized for their exceptional research contributions, serving as inspirations for their peers. The awards, part of the prestigious Heineken Prizes, will be presented on Friday, September 27, 2024, at the Rijksmuseum in Amsterdam. Congratulations to all winners 💐 Read more: https://lnkd.in/eUqDuZEc

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

As a Marketing graduate I have expensive knowledge of various aspects of business including Marketing, Sales and Communication and which helps me to successfully execute the job and all assigned tasks. During my studies I worked on the development of multiple business projects which taught me how to work in a team and how to lead a group of individuals in pursuit of a common goal. In my previous roles I was always committed to achieve the great results and meet all goals. All those experiences helped me to develop excellent communication and organizational skills and important abilities to think critically and solve complex problems. I believe that I can meet and exceed all expectations that you have for this position and I look forward to hearing from you soon, Feel free to contact me at any time.

Like
Reply

Your exceptional research contributions are truly inspiring. 

Like
Reply
Dhanesh Kanungo 🇮🇳

Supply Chain @Allcon Metals India. STAINLESS STEEL 🔩 | MANUFACTURING | FLANGES | STOCK MARKET 📊 | MARKETING | GOLD 🟡

1w

😍😍

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics