Giorgio Armani’s Post

View organization page for Giorgio Armani, graphic

554,496 followers

Watch the Giorgio Armani Spring Summer 2025 Men’s Fashion Show live on Monday 17th June at 11am CEST.

Sabatino Riccio

Senior Men's Accessories Designer at GIORGIO ARMANI

4w

See you there!

Like
Reply
JT Sei

Independent Contractor

1mo

I'm watching Rugby Giorgio, lemme get back to you mwah

Like
Reply
Ross Patterson (BA Hons)

Graphic designer with industry experience and a real degree. My opinions are my own.

1mo

💚🤍❤️

Like
Reply

Toujours innovant dans la classe et l’originalité a plus absolue. Grande Giorgio ! Bravo !

Like
Reply
Suzanne Smith

Bloggerin (Selbstständig) & Influencerin - 🇨🇭PASSION FOR FASHION, GOURMET, LIFESTYLE AND TRAVEL, NOT INTERESTED IN BITCOIN, ETC.! I AM MARRIED, I HAVE NO TIME FOR CHAT LOVERS!!! ENJOY MY POSTS AND LIKE/SHARE THEM.

1mo

Exciting!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics