General Motors’ Post

View organization page for General Motors, graphic

3,240,798 followers

We're conquering new heights in Silicon Valley. Today, we're announcing the opening of the newest General Motors technical center in Mountain View, California. As we build toward a future defined by EVs and software, this office will focus on systems engineering, AI/ML and UX design. Join us on this exciting journey and explore our career opportunities: search-careers.gm.com. #GMInSF #TechCareers #Innovation #SiliconValley #JoinUs

Kevin Moses

Production Manager at Engineered Plastic Components

2mo

When will you face reality that E.V.'s are inefficient, and not affordable to the regular guy? Quit living in this "make believe world" of E.V.'s solving a problem that does not exist.

Steve Haase

Caregiver, Unlicensed Captain, Hobbyist at Retired

2mo

At least it almost made it to the top of the hill

Qasim Khan

Consultant, Advisor, Automotive , Sales Operations, Business Management, Product Planning, Project Management, Marketing, Sales, New Business Development, International Expansion, General Director, Global Manager,

2mo

Onwards and upwards ... another step towards achieving the vision of zero crashes, zero congestion and zero emissions ..

Brett Trimper

Director Business Development - Ottobock / Active Life Health

1mo

6 weeks to get a part for my Canyon to the local dealership. Oh joy! I won't drive a Ford but GMC just poked me in the eye and costs me a grand in rental car cost so I could work

Nicole Van Paepeghem

We're Hiring! Talent Media Lead - Global Talent Acquisition at General Motors

2mo

🤩

Aashi Mehra

PROVIDING WORK FROM HOME TO STUDENTS, FRESHERS AND INTERNS

2w

Hello, I am Aashi Mehra. 🔵)Our company is providing Work,for Freshers and Experienced ✓™. 🔵) Work from Home ✓™ 🔵)If you are in search of Work. >>> Message me now in WhatsApp along with your details-9625026223✅ https://wa.link/q5pkme

Like
Reply
Alex Umbdenstock

Manufacturing/Industrial/Process Engineer/New Vehicle Development & Launch Japan-Tennessee/New Bus Launch Minnesota-Alabama/New Military Aerospace Repair & Facility Development

2mo

Need to remake "bullet" movie with an EV going up and down the hills if San Francisco 🤔

Joseph Osso

Direct OEM Sales Manager

2mo

Off topic, but can you comment on the Car and Driver ad regarding Pontiac? As a former Firebird, GTO and G8 GT owner, this would make my decade. You would have as a customer again.

I have been trying to get a lemon vehicle fixed for months. No one returns my cars. I am persona non grata at my dealership. I have been told I am not welcome. I am a disabled senior citizen with a 2023 vehicle I can't dirve Just what type of business is this.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics