DreamWorks Animation’s Post

View organization page for DreamWorks Animation, graphic

896,997 followers

Sometimes to survive, we must become more than we were programmed to be. Experience #TheWildRobotMovie coming soon to theaters!

THE WILD ROBOT | Official Trailer

https://www.youtube.com/

Tom Bleys

Composer & Sound Designer @ Triangle Factory

4mo

You might want to post a link where the timecode does not send you to the end instantly ;-)

Bernard Rayford

CEO - RayUp ENT Gamer/YouTuber/Twitch #TerrenceHoward is a genius 💎👁️ 🐇 . .. …

1mo

Visualize open your mind…the rest will follow… the full “Joe Rogan Experience #2152 Terrence Howard”…? https://youtu.be/g197xdRZsW0?si=wnPiOCfbjNs91jkw 🐇 . .. … . I am here 9 June 2024 #terrencehoward is trending changing the world at this very moment what a wonderful thing to see… Thanks for the opportunity love for all…#terrecnehoward is a genius💎👁️…#strongertogether💯

Like
Reply
Matt M.

★Producer ★Writer ★Director ★ Streamer ★ Consultant ★Sales ★Customer Service ★Disability advocate ★ally 🇺🇦 ★ally 🇮🇱

4mo

Hi I am running a film club at university and was wondering what was the email to discuss PPL Copyright about screening one of your films please.

Like
Reply
HumanValues Hv

TradeMark, Digital Store, Creative Studio. Inclusion, sports & cultures. Alphabetical & Literary Creations.

3d

DreamWorks Animation 🚀 #HumanValues

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply

I have an amazing CGI animated movie project I would like to share with DreamWorks. I only ask 5 minutes if your time.it is as big as Toy Story

Like
Reply
Nathan Basurto

Hello! I love all things 2D/3D animation and music. I am open to all opportunities to compose music for animations. Even if it's just a small project you're doing, please reach out!

3mo

I'm so excited for this film. It looks so original and captivating! It's been a little while since I've been excited in this way for an animated film.

Like
Reply
Nicole Thorson

Student at State University of New York at Fredonia

4mo

I saw this trailer a couple days ago and am star struck. I am so excited to see this in theaters!!!

Like
Reply

Y’all need to make a Madagascar 4 movie where Alex and his friends return to New York City.

Like
Reply
Jason Matthews

3D Animator / Seeking Work

4mo

I can already tell I’m going to love this one 🤩 Bravo, Dreamworks team!!!

Like
Reply
Until We Win Company

We begin... Follow to see what we will become 🏆

4mo

🔥

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics