DreamWorks Animation’s Post

View organization page for DreamWorks Animation, graphic

897,007 followers

📍Join us at AfroAnimation’s Internship Corner where you can engage with former DreamWorks Interns and get valuable insight on career growth! #LivingTheDreamWorks #AfroAnimation #EarlyCareers #Internship

  • No alternative text description for this image
Trish Burgio

Visual Development Artist with BFA, Creative Ideation and Artistic Vision, Experienced in Visual Storytelling. Production.

3mo

It’s pros and pros. It’s inspiring to be at a great studio with great artists that has full inspiring decor. Dreamworks for one. People make their office their home. Rugs, toy collections, poster, personal art, instruments…Zoom is obsolete & when passing by someone’s office with a quick conversation it is private, bonding and doesn’t involve all the other people chiming in. Pros: working at homes saves me money, I’m not wasting time and money on commute or lunches in restaurants or gas, no stress in traffic, home can be tranquil, no competitors throwing you under the bus-they have to wait for a zoom. I can cultivate great work without someone barging into my office or invading my space…… Hmmmm …..work at the office that’s an apartment building ?

Looks like a great opportunity! Hope it goes well. 🙂

Like
Reply

Love this! Sharing with our network of Alumni.

Like
Reply
Marietta Escobido

Marketing / Graphic Designer

3mo

That's great! How can I join?

Like
Reply

is it possible to join remotely?

Valéria Dias de Menezes

ilustracion, diseño y patrones

3mo

How I would like to work with you, I know I can and one of these days I'll be there :D

Like
Reply

Great opportunity Can it happen in online mode as well?

Like
Reply
YURI TIMG

Creative and detail-oriented artist, seeking a position where I can provide my skills as a visual artist, challenge attained skills and grow.

2mo

I just got this post, linkedin send it late

Christina Reichhart

Digital Arts & Design Student|| Motion Graphic Artist|| Animator

3mo

Is this going to be online?

Celestine Osemeilu

Filmmaker & Writer | Dynamic Events and Project Manager | Business Development Manager | Scrum Master | Technology Leader | Founder

3mo

Interesting, please... How do I get involve in this?

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics