Children's National Hospital’s Post

We’re celebrating President and CEO Michelle Riley-Brown, MHA, FACHE on her first anniversary at Children's National! Her dedication and vision for our organization create a place where staff, patients and families can all thrive.

View profile for Michelle Riley-Brown, MHA, FACHE, graphic

President and CEO of Children's National

My first year at Children's National Hospital has been inspiring. When I came to D.C., I took on a new city, a new organization, and a new set of goals. I am deeply grateful for the warm welcome and support I've received from our team and this community. As the saying goes, it takes a village to raise a child. Every child and family that comes to Children’s National has the best village one could ask for! 

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics