Action Group Staffing’s Post

View organization page for Action Group Staffing, graphic

3,351 followers

We're #hiring a new Assembly Lead in Tulsa, Oklahoma. If you have 3+ years experience in a manufacturing environment, are known for your leadership abilities, and find problem-solving and idea generation some of your strong suits, apply today! #tulsajobs #nowhiring #applytoday #actiongroupstaffing

Shannon S. Martin

President | Commercial Janitorial Service | Construction Clean-Up | Developer/Distributor of Shannon's Diamond Shine Wax

2w

Hey Carry, I haven’t spoken with you in a long time. I still have all your pictures I need to send so if you ever get an address to have me mail it to you I would happily do that.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics