24 Seven Talent’s Post

View organization page for 24 Seven Talent, graphic

733,642 followers

We're hiring recruiters and business development managers! With uncapped earning potential and amazing perks & benefits, find out why 24 Seven should be the next stop on your career journey.

Is there an email I can reach you at 24 Seven Talent I’d love to be considered for the Entry level recruiter position!

Donovan Moolman

Director of Partnerships at Ditto.

1y

Hi 24 Seven Talent I wanted to reach out just to let you know about our applicant tracking system (ATS) and CRM called Ditto Hire. Ditto Hire is an intelligent recruiting platform that will make you source, manage, market and place more qualified candidates in less time. The first intelligent recruitment software that works for you. Ditto Hire is shaped around your workflow to make your recruitment smarter, faster, and more efficient. I’d love to show you a quick demo and tell you more about it.

Like
Reply
Manzar Anjum

CEO @ Sales Amplifiers LLC | Driving Growth, Innovative Marketing

11mo

Hi. I wanted to share this amazing freelancing platform called Contra with you. It's a community for freelancers and skilled professionals like us. You can connect with others, access exciting projects, and showcase your work. Check it out here: https://on.contra.com/r8NTfz 🌟 As a freelancer, I've found it to be a valuable resource, and I think you'll love it too! Give it a try and see how it can boost your freelance journey. 😊

Like
Reply
Ralph Malik

Design consultant, Digital Art & Fashion Illustration Facilitator @ WTS-Digital Academy, UX/UI Design Wacom-Nig Rep.

22h

Wow, it will be a great opportunity to work with your team…

Like
Reply
MD Mukid Mojumdar

Student at Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology

1y

I hope you’re doing well! I’m interested in the role you posted: Digital Marketing Manager. Based on my experience as Student at Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology, I believe I could be a good fit. Are you open to a quick chat to discuss the position? I’d love to learn more about it, and share more about my own qualifications. I look forward to hearing from you.

Ardalan Farzin

Graphic designer & visual designer

1y

Hi, I'm a remote graphic designer who loves creating visually stunning designs that leave a lasting impression. With an eye for detail and a deep understanding of design principles, I thrive on creating unique and compelling designs that meet my clients' needs. Let's work together to bring your vision to life! Portfolio link: https://www.behance.net/ardalanfarzin Resume download link: https://tinyurl.com/resumeardalan Thanks

Hi, I'm a senior master pattern maker. looking for either full time or part time work. i have over 30 plus years of table and gerber cad. thank you

Like
Reply
K.Venkat Ramana

Managing Director at 24x7Offshoring Private Limited. || 🏞126 M+ Image Collection📷 || 🔊🗣1962 K+ Hours Audio Collection || 👨💻🕴101K+ Teams in all over the World 👨💻|| 164 Languages || 🌏158 countries 🌍||

2mo

Looking for partnership with 24 Seven Talent . We have a professional skilled 290k+ team, 145+ languages, and 116+ countries. 24 Seven Talent 24x7Offshoring Private Limited. #24seventalent

Like
Reply
K.Venkat Ramana

Managing Director at 24x7Offshoring Private Limited. || 🏞126 M+ Image Collection📷 || 🔊🗣1962 K+ Hours Audio Collection || 👨💻🕴101K+ Teams in all over the World 👨💻|| 164 Languages || 🌏158 countries 🌍||

2mo

Looking for partnership with 24 Seven Talent. We have a professional skilled 290k+ team, 145+ languages, and 116+ countries. 24 Seven Talent 24x7Offshoring Private Limited. #24seventalent

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics